Arlene R. Alves

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

Ronald L. Cohen

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1515
cohen@sewkis.com

Robert J. Gayda

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1490
gayda@sewkis.com

Julie J. Hong

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1285
hong@sewkis.com

Catherine V. LoTempio

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1632
lotempio@sewkis.com

Andrew J. Matott

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1224
matott@sewkis.com

Michaelene Wright

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1222
wrightm@sewkis.com