Arlene R. Alves

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Ronald L. Cohen

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1515
cohen@sewkis.com

Robert J. Gayda

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1490
gayda@sewkis.com

Julie J. Hong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1285
hong@sewkis.com

Thomas Ross Hooper

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1507
hooper@sewkis.com

Mark D. Kotwick

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1545
kotwick@sewkis.com

Catherine V. LoTempio

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1632
lotempio@sewkis.com

Andrew J. Matott

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1224
matott@sewkis.com

Jessica Rosen

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1339
rosenj@sewkis.com