Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@sewkis.com

Gregg S. Bateman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1436
bateman@sewkis.com

Mark A. Brody

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1364
brody@sewkis.com

Jon P. Brose

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1615
brose@sewkis.com

Paul T. Clark

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
clark@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Brett R. Cotler

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1269
cotler@sewkis.com

Robert J. Gayda

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1490
gayda@sewkis.com

Lauri K. Goodwyn

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1249
goodwyn@sewkis.com

Meir R. Grossman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1242
grossman@sewkis.com