Paul T. Clark

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
clark@sewkis.com

Jessica D. Cohn

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7160
cohn@sewkis.com

Robert M. Kurucza

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7195
kurucza@sewkis.com

Lauren A. Michnick

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7175
michnick@sewkis.com

Joseph J. Nardello

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
nardello@sewkis.com

Anthony C.J. Nuland

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
nuland@sewkis.com

Wesley Papiernik

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1338
papiernik@sewkis.com

Robert B. Van Grover

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1205
vangrover@sewkis.com

Valentino Vasi

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1281
vasi@sewkis.com