Nathan S. Brownback

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7156
brownback@sewkis.com

Paul T. Clark

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
clark@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Jessica D. Cohn

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7160
cohn@sewkis.com

Casey J. Jennings

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7166
jennings@sewkis.com

Anthony C.J. Nuland

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
nuland@sewkis.com

S. John Ryan

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1679
ryans@sewkis.com

Anthony Tu-Sekine

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7150
tu-sekine@sewkis.com