James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Sophia A. Agathis

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@sewkis.com

Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Sarah Besson

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1279
besson@sewkis.com

Derick W. Betts

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1662
betts@sewkis.com

Kristy Choi

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1425
choi@sewkis.com

Ronald P. Cima

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1471
cima@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com