Sophia A. Agathis

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@sewkis.com

Keith J. Billotti

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1274
billotti@sewkis.com

Eric Buchanan

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1651
buchanan@sewkis.com

Edward S. Horton

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1265
horton@sewkis.com

Nicholas Kaasik

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1644
kaasik@sewkis.com

Megan E. Keating

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1681
keating@sewkis.com

Diane Lee

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1654
leed@sewkis.com

Daniel Lin

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1620
lin@sewkis.com

Maryanne Liu

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1311
liu@sewkis.com

Taylor L. Mielnicki

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1220
mielnicki@sewkis.com