James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Gregg S. Bateman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1436
bateman@sewkis.com

Jonathan Berger

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1378
berger@sewkis.com

Jeffrey M. Berman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1232
bermanj@sewkis.com

Derick W. Betts

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1662
betts@sewkis.com

Keith J. Billotti

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1274
billotti@sewkis.com

Nathan S. Brownback

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7156
brownback@sewkis.com

Sharan Calay

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1208
calay@sewkis.com