Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Christopher D. Carlson

Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7165
carlson@sewkis.com

Lauri K. Goodwyn

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1249
goodwyn@sewkis.com

Paul M. Miller

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7155
millerp@sewkis.com

Michele Navazio

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1404
navazio@sewkis.com

Patricia A. Poglinco

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1247
poglinco@sewkis.com

Anthony Tu-Sekine

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7150
tu-sekine@sewkis.com

Valentino Vasi

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1281
vasi@sewkis.com