Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

Lauri K. Goodwyn

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1249
goodwyn@sewkis.com

Craig T. Hickernell

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1399
hickernell@sewkis.com

Theodore Kaminski

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1295
kaminski@sewkis.com

Steven A. Starr

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1405
starr@sewkis.com