Arlene R. Alves

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Jeffrey M. Berman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1232
bermanj@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

Y. Daphne Coelho-Adam

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1233
coelho-adam@sewkis.com

Kalyan Das

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1391
das@sewkis.com

John A. Kalogriopoulos

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1603
kalogriopoulos@sewkis.com

Sagar Patel

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1422
patel@sewkis.com

Andrew Robertson

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1676
robertson@sewkis.com

David H. Sagalyn

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1658
sagalyn@sewkis.com