Bradley C. Fay

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1429
fay@sewkis.com

Mark J. Hyland

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1541
hyland@sewkis.com

Mark D. Kotwick

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1545
kotwick@sewkis.com

Michael J. McNamara

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1581
mcnamara@sewkis.com

Michael E. O’Brien

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1505
obrienm@sewkis.com

Anne C. Patin

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1516
patin@sewkis.com

S. John Ryan

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1679
ryans@sewkis.com

Julia C. Spivack

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1373
spivack@sewkis.com

Nidhi Srivastava

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1356
srivastava@sewkis.com

Jack Yoskowitz

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1215
yoskowitz@sewkis.com