Mark J. Hyland

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1541
hyland@sewkis.com

Mark D. Kotwick

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1545
kotwick@sewkis.com

Michael J. McNamara

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1581
mcnamara@sewkis.com

Elyse Moy

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1337
moy@sewkis.com

M. William Munno

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1587
munno@sewkis.com

Anne C. Patin

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1516
patin@sewkis.com

Jessica Rosen

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1339
rosenj@sewkis.com

Julia C. Spivack

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1373
spivack@sewkis.com

Jack Yoskowitz

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1215
yoskowitz@sewkis.com