Debra Franzese

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1353
franzese@sewkis.com

Edward S. Horton

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1265
horton@sewkis.com

Patricia A. Poglinco

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1247
poglinco@sewkis.com

S. John Ryan

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1679
ryans@sewkis.com

Lancelot A. King

Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7196
king@sewkis.com

Philip Moustakis

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1604
moustakis@sewkis.com

Christine N. Armstrong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1539
armstrong@sewkis.com

Courtney McGarry

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1336
mcgarry@sewkis.com

Nicholas R. Miller

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1359
millern@sewkis.com

Raven Wells-Scott

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1246
wells-scott@sewkis.com