Ronald P. Cima

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1471
cima@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Edward S. Horton

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1265
horton@sewkis.com

Mark D. Kotwick

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1545
kotwick@sewkis.com

Michael J. McNamara

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1581
mcnamara@sewkis.com

Michael E. O’Brien

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1505
obrienm@sewkis.com

Anne C. Patin

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1516
patin@sewkis.com

S. John Ryan

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1679
ryans@sewkis.com