James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Mark A. Brody

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1364
brody@sewkis.com

Jon P. Brose

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1615
brose@sewkis.com

Ronald P. Cima

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1471
cima@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Meir R. Grossman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1242
grossman@sewkis.com

Maureen R. Hurley

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1384
hurley@sewkis.com

Nick Katsanos

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1382
katsanos@sewkis.com

Adam D. Lesnick

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1393
lesnick@sewkis.com

Paul M. Miller

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7155
millerp@sewkis.com