Arlene R. Alves

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Gregg S. Bateman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1436
bateman@sewkis.com

Sharan Calay

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1208
calay@sewkis.com

Dale C. Christensen Jr.

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1589
christensen@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

Y. Daphne Coelho-Adam

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1233
coelho-adam@sewkis.com

Ronald L. Cohen

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1515
cohen@sewkis.com

Michael Danenberg

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1316
danenberg@sewkis.com

Kalyan Das

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1391
das@sewkis.com