Sareen K. Armani

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1403
armani@sewkis.com

Michael G. Considine

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1334
considine@sewkis.com

Noah S. Czarny

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1642
czarny@sewkis.com

Rita M. Glavin

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1309
glavin@sewkis.com

Thomas Ross Hooper

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1507
hooper@sewkis.com

Mark J. Hyland

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1541
hyland@sewkis.com

Andrew S. Jacobson

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1477
jacobsona@sewkis.com

Paul B. Koepp

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1613
koepp@sewkis.com

Brian P. Maloney

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1448
maloney@sewkis.com

Michael J. McNamara

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1581
mcnamara@sewkis.com