Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Christine N. Armstrong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1539
armstrong@sewkis.com

Jay Baroody

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1347
baroody@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Lauren K. Bresler

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1348
breslerl@sewkis.com

Nathan S. Brownback

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7156
brownback@sewkis.com

Christopher D. Carlson

Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7165
carlson@sewkis.com

Kevin Cassidy

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1542
cassidy@sewkis.com

Robert L. Chender

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1415
chender@sewkis.com

Jessica D. Cohn

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7160
cohn@sewkis.com