Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Christine N. Armstrong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1539
armstrong@sewkis.com

Jay Baroody

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1347
baroody@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Lauren K. Bresler

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1348
breslerl@sewkis.com

Kevin Cassidy

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1542
cassidy@sewkis.com

Robert L. Chender

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1415
chender@sewkis.com

John J. Cleary

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1255
cleary@sewkis.com

Kaitlin R. Donelan

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1543
donelan@sewkis.com

Sean B. Flynn

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1602
flynns@sewkis.com