Gregg S. Bateman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1436
bateman@sewkis.com

Jeffrey M. Berman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1232
bermanj@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Sharan Calay

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1208
calay@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

Y. Daphne Coelho-Adam

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1233
coelho-adam@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Kalyan Das

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1391
das@sewkis.com

Kimberly Giampietro

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1416
giampietro@sewkis.com

Lauri K. Goodwyn

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1249
goodwyn@sewkis.com