Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@sewkis.com

Arlene R. Alves

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

Sareen K. Armani

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1403
armani@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Dale C. Christensen Jr.

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1589
christensen@sewkis.com

Ronald L. Cohen

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1515
cohen@sewkis.com

Michael G. Considine

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1334
considine@sewkis.com

Noah S. Czarny

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1642
czarny@sewkis.com

Rita M. Glavin

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1309
glavin@sewkis.com

Julie J. Hong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1285
hong@sewkis.com