Sareen K. Armani

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1403
armani@sewkis.com

Noah S. Czarny

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1642
czarny@sewkis.com

James W. Hurder

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1413
hurder@sewkis.com

Andrew S. Jacobson

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1477
jacobsona@sewkis.com

Paul B. Koepp

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1613
koepp@sewkis.com

Brian P. Maloney

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1448
maloney@sewkis.com

Laura E. Miller

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1481
millerl@sewkis.com

Elyse Moy

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1337
moy@sewkis.com

Bruce G. Paulsen

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1533
paulsen@sewkis.com

Shrey Sharma

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1376
sharma@sewkis.com