James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Sophia A. Agathis

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@sewkis.com

Sarah Besson

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1279
besson@sewkis.com

Derick W. Betts

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1662
betts@sewkis.com

Kristy Choi

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1425
choi@sewkis.com

James H. Hancock

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1460
hancock@sewkis.com

Edward S. Horton

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1265
horton@sewkis.com

Nicholas Kaasik

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1644
kaasik@sewkis.com

Nick Katsanos

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1382
katsanos@sewkis.com

Maryanne Liu

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1311
liu@sewkis.com