James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

Jay Baroody

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1347
baroody@sewkis.com

Jon P. Brose

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1615
brose@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Meir R. Grossman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1242
grossman@sewkis.com

Nick Katsanos

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1382
katsanos@sewkis.com

Joseph M. Morrissey

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1245
morrissey@sewkis.com

Steven B. Nadel

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1231
nadel@sewkis.com

Kevin Neubauer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1355
neubauer@sewkis.com