James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

Jeffrey M. Berman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1232
bermanj@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Mark A. Brody

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1364
brody@sewkis.com

Jon P. Brose

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1615
brose@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Debra Franzese

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1353
franzese@sewkis.com

Meir R. Grossman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1242
grossman@sewkis.com