Sophia A. Agathis

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@sewkis.com

Jonathan Berger

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1378
berger@sewkis.com

Mark A. Brody

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1364
brody@sewkis.com

Eric Buchanan

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1651
buchanan@sewkis.com

Nicholas Kaasik

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1644
kaasik@sewkis.com

Megan E. Keating

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1681
keating@sewkis.com

Rhona J. Kisch

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1510
kisch@sewkis.com

Adam D. Lesnick

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1393
lesnick@sewkis.com

Maryanne Liu

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1311
liu@sewkis.com

Susan J. Lorin

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1367
lorin@sewkis.com