Christopher D. Carlson

Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7165
carlson@sewkis.com

Jessica D. Cohn

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7160
cohn@sewkis.com

Lancelot A. King

Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7196
king@sewkis.com

Robert M. Kurucza

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7195
kurucza@sewkis.com

Lauren A. Michnick

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7175
michnick@sewkis.com

Paul M. Miller

Partner

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7155
millerp@sewkis.com

Joseph J. Nardello

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
nardello@sewkis.com

Anthony C.J. Nuland

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.
(202) 737-8833
nuland@sewkis.com

Michael M. Piri

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7147
piri@sewkis.com

Patricia A. Poglinco

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1247
poglinco@sewkis.com