Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Jay Baroody

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1347
baroody@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Kevin Cassidy

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1542
cassidy@sewkis.com

Robert L. Chender

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1415
chender@sewkis.com

Jessica D. Cohn

Associate

Washington, D.C.
(202) 661-7160
cohn@sewkis.com

Sean B. Flynn

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1602
flynns@sewkis.com

Debra Franzese

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1353
franzese@sewkis.com

Maureen R. Hurley

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1384
hurley@sewkis.com

Noelle Indelicato

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1643
indelicato@sewkis.com