James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

Kristy Choi

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1425
choi@sewkis.com

Meir R. Grossman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1242
grossman@sewkis.com

Nick Katsanos

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1382
katsanos@sewkis.com

Danielle Lemberg

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1661
lemberg@sewkis.com

Jaime Ma

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1354
ma@sewkis.com

Melissa S. Matchett

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1253
matchett@sewkis.com

Taylor L. Mielnicki

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1220
mielnicki@sewkis.com

Dora D. Pulido

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1672
pulido@sewkis.com