Noah S. Czarny

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1642
czarny@sewkis.com

Thomas Ross Hooper

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1507
hooper@sewkis.com

Mark J. Hyland

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1541
hyland@sewkis.com

Andrew S. Jacobson

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1477
jacobsona@sewkis.com

Paul B. Koepp

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1613
koepp@sewkis.com

Mark D. Kotwick

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1545
kotwick@sewkis.com

Brian P. Maloney

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1448
maloney@sewkis.com

Michael J. McNamara

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1581
mcnamara@sewkis.com

Laura E. Miller

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1481
millerl@sewkis.com

Philip Moustakis

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1604
moustakis@sewkis.com