James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

Meir R. Grossman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1242
grossman@sewkis.com

Nick Katsanos

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1382
katsanos@sewkis.com

Danielle Lemberg

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1661
lemberg@sewkis.com

Taylor L. Mielnicki

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1220
mielnicki@sewkis.com

Dora D. Pulido

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1672
pulido@sewkis.com

Warren J. Samlin

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1398
samlin@sewkis.com

Craig A. Sklar

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1386
sklar@sewkis.com