Gregg S. Bateman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1436
bateman@sewkis.com

Jeffrey M. Berman

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1232
bermanj@sewkis.com

Sharan Calay

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1208
calay@sewkis.com

Greg B. Cioffi

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1439
cioffi@sewkis.com

Kalyan Das

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1391
das@sewkis.com

Lauri K. Goodwyn

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1249
goodwyn@sewkis.com

James H. Hancock

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1460
hancock@sewkis.com

Craig T. Hickernell

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1399
hickernell@sewkis.com

Matthew Marks

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1211
marks@sewkis.com

Michele Navazio

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1404
navazio@sewkis.com