Derick W. Betts

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1662
betts@sewkis.com

Jon P. Brose

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1615
brose@sewkis.com

Ronald P. Cima

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1471
cima@sewkis.com

James C. Cofer

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1688
cofer@sewkis.com

Tyler J. Combest

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1472
combest@sewkis.com

Brett R. Cotler

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1269
cotler@sewkis.com

Daniel C. Murphy

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1210
murphyd@sewkis.com

Peter E. Pront

Senior Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1221
pront@sewkis.com