James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Sophia A. Agathis

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@sewkis.com

Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@sewkis.com

Arlene R. Alves

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

Sareen K. Armani

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1403
armani@sewkis.com

Christine N. Armstrong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1539
armstrong@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Jay Baroody

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1347
baroody@sewkis.com