James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Sophia A. Agathis

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@sewkis.com

Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Meghan Agostinelli

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1623
agostinelli@sewkis.com

Alexandra Alberstadt

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1217
alberstadt@sewkis.com

Mercy Romero Aleman

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1281
aleman@sewkis.com

Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@sewkis.com

Freddie W. Alvarado

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1349
alvaradf@sewkis.com

Arlene R. Alves

Retired Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com