James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@sewkis.com

Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@sewkis.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@sewkis.com

Christine N. Armstrong

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1539
armstrong@sewkis.com

John R. Ashmead

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1366
ashmead@sewkis.com

Jay Baroody

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1347
baroody@sewkis.com

Daniel Bresler

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1203
bresler@sewkis.com

Lauren K. Bresler

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1348
breslerl@sewkis.com

Mark A. Brody

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1364
brody@sewkis.com

Kevin Cassidy

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1542
cassidy@sewkis.com